restmarketing.blogg.se

Royal clipper motel virginia beach
Royal clipper motel virginia beach








royal clipper motel virginia beach
  1. #Royal clipper motel virginia beach professional
  2. #Royal clipper motel virginia beach tv
  3. #Royal clipper motel virginia beach free

The most proximate Norfolk International Airport is placed in 20 km from the hotel. Hotel Royal Clipper Inn & Suites is absolutely appropriate for a beach/seaside holiday. Make sure that you double check that they know you prepaid multiple times and when you check out make sure that they will not charge you after you leave. 759 reviews Located at 3508 Atlantic Avenue in Virginia Beach Boardwalk district of Virginia Beach just in 336 m from the centre.

royal clipper motel virginia beach

Just a warning to anyone that wants to stay here. It's just bad customer service, and I do not understand why it will take so long for me to get my money back.

royal clipper motel virginia beach

They did not even apologise the second time after informing me that there was an error that they credited back to my account. I would not mind as much if they had initially called me back, explained the error and apologised. So, I am out a lot of money for at least 2 weeks. After calling them again, they called me back this time and said that my account was credited, but that it would not show up for 14 business days. One of the charges was taken off, but not the other. After a couple days I heard nothing and checked my bank activity again. I called the hotel and explained the error, and was informed that they would call me back after checking into it. However, when I checked my bank activity the day after checking out I noticed that my card was charged by them, not once, but twice for a total price that was much more than the original cost of the trip. ***I registered through Expedia for the trip and prepaid. Overall this was a cheap hotel option that was a very good value in my opinion. It has a pool, but it is very small, and no hot tub. The hotel is very close to the boardwalk, it is literally a one block walk. The fan in the bathroom was loud and sounded like it was broken or dirty or something, but that is my only complaint with the room. I was not expecting this, so it was a nice bonus. The room had a small fridge and a microwave. Occasionally loud children would pass by the room, but that was the only outside noise that got in. There were people staying on both sides of us, but we did not hear anything through the walls. The room was nice and clean with attractive furnature, and even a nice granite detail in the shower/bath. We had a room on the second floor overlooking Atlantic Avenue. My boyfriend and I stayed here in early to mid August 2011. Brian replied 'I can ,but not today you will have to wait until tomorrow." I explained that we would be leaving the next day, to which Brian shrugged his shoulders and said 'I will do it tomorrow before checkout." That is the absolute worst customer/guest service I have ever received anywhere!! I will never stay at this hotel again. My six year old niece locked "Bernie the Bunny" in the safe (because he is vaulable according to her) and I once again asked Brian in the presence of my niece, if he could open the safe. I explained that we didn't have any dirty towels (at that moment, we just needed some extra towels and washclothes) Brian told me the only way I he would give me extra would be under "his" conditions (dirty turned in first). I asked staff member, Brian, for extra towels and he told me "No" and that the only way I could get some more towels was if I gave him our dirty towels. Surestay Hotel By Best Western Virginia Beach Royal Clipper. Our room had roaches and the pullout sofa needed replacing ASAP 2.

#Royal clipper motel virginia beach professional

Dante' at the front dest, Donte' the maintenance guy, the housekeeping staff, Matt and Anna were very nice, professional and helpful. Close at hand you will find quick bites Pelon's Baja Grill serving American and Mexican meals.First of all,let me start off with the good stuff.

#Royal clipper motel virginia beach free

The property has a bar with free wireless internet and a lounge. This Virginia Beach hotel offers a free buffet breakfast served daily. A 5-minute drive takes you to Virginia Beach Surf & Rescue Museum. The charming hotel is close to Pacific Place, and the beach is near to the place. The property is a mere 0.6 km to the grassy Neptune's Beach Park. They come with a walk-in shower together with amenities like a hairdryer and bath sheets.

#Royal clipper motel virginia beach tv

Surestay Hotel By Best Western Virginia Beach Royal Clipper comprises 87 rooms with a flat-screen TV with satellite channels as well as tea and coffee making facilities. The 2-star inn offers high-speed Internet access throughout the property and has a meeting room for those staying on business. Located in Virginia Beach Boardwalk district, this charming Surestay Hotel By Best Western Virginia Beach Royal Clipper is next-door to the large Neptune Bronze Statue and 15 minutes' walk of Pacific Avenue.










Royal clipper motel virginia beach